Online essay competition Winners: 75th anniversary - Azadi ka Amrut Mahotsav

An online essay writing competition was organized by the institute on 12th March, 2021 (Wed) at 6:00 PM on the topic outlined in the subject line.

Following is the list of winners for the said competition.

First Prize

Sagar Chaudhary (2019PIT-109)

Akanksha Gupta (2020MBA-03)

Second Prize

Sarthak Singh (2017IMG-077)

Ayush Rai (2018IMG-017)

Third Prize

Kuldeep Mangla (2020IMG-031)

Pranjali Pandey (2020MBA-09)

Fourth Prize

Himadri Singh (2017IMT-040)

Harshita Verma (2019IMT-039)

Fifth Prize

Shambhavi Singh (2020IMG-058)

Abhishek Singh (2017IMG-063)

Congratulations to all the winners.

Dr. Somesh Kumar &
Dr. Arun Kumar has coordinated the event.

Jury members for the said competitions: Dr. Pinku Ranjan, Dr.Sunil Kumar, Dr. Rajesh Rajagopal and Dr. Jeevaraj S

हमसे जुडे

एबीवी-भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी और प्रबंधन संस्थान ग्वालियर, मोरेना लिंक रोड, ग्वालियर, मध्य प्रदेश, भारत, 474015

  • dummy


Enter your email and we'll send you more information